关于我们的公司

印尼一线国际物流运输公司在印度尼西亚设有分支机构,提供专业全面和个人定制的全球物流服务。凭借多年来的丰富经验和所有可利用的资源,我们致力于提高物流质量,确保运输及时,并专业地满足所有客户的需求。

凭借着执行良好的物流计划,并通过降低运营成本和快速跟踪到最终产品的交付;同时减少库存,简化流程并提高客户满意度,让我们在市场上具有相当的竞争优势。。

我们可为客户面临最复杂的运输方式提供解决方案,同时以满足最高质量和可靠性标准的创新服务作为保证,并将此挑战转化为获得竞争优势的机会。

印尼一线国际物流运输公司的员工才是公司中的核心能量。从开发创新,提出量身定制的解决方案到解决日常商务中的意外情况,我们专业的工作人员确保每一位客户的需求在每个环节都得到满意的答复。

保险范围

我们提供空中,海上,陆地,仓库和储藏的全面风险保险服务。印尼一线国际物流运输公司富有丰富经验的团队和高端的设施,此外最全方面的服务为所有客户提供最高标准的服务。

专业服务

我们使用高端的技术设施确保所有交付或存储的物品安全可靠。我们计算机化技术可跟踪所有运往任何目的地的货物。凭借专业的运输和安全的仓储,印尼一线国际物流运输公司在任何情况下都可让您安心依靠。全国各地的代理商的支持及我们专业人员的热诚服务,随时欢迎并提供有关物流各方面的咨询。

Star Movers Bali   |   Prathama Global Trading   |   XPS Link   |   Prathama Line

Copyright © 2015 PT. Prathama Line Logistics

ABOUT OUR COMPANY

With branches across Indonesia, Prathama Line Logistics offers comprehensive and customised global logistics services that exceed all expectation. Supported by years of experience and all the right resources, we are committed to quality and ensuring that all logistics requirements are met in a timely and professional manner.

Well executed logistics programs provide our clients with a competitive edge by lowering operational costs and fast-tracking deliveries of end products. This invariably results in reduced inventories, streamlined processes and improved customer satisfaction.

Our clients look to us for solutions for their most complex transportation challenges. We respond with innovative services that meet the highest standards of quality and reliability, whilst transforming those challenges into opportunities for a competitive advantage.

At Prathama Line Logistics, it is our people who really make the difference. From developing innovative, tailored solutions to resolving the unexpected situations that are a part of daily commerce, our dedicated professionals see to it that the needs of each customer are fulfilled every step of the way.

Insurance Coverage
A complete range of all-risk coverage for air, sea, land, warehousing and storage is available. Prathama Line Logistics, supported by experienced and talented personnel, in addition to the high-end facilities, provides the most integrated services and guarantees the highest possible standards of service to all its customers.

Professional Service
We use high-end facilities to ensure that all items delivered or stored are kept safe and secure. Our computerised technology keeps track of all goods shipped to any destination.With expert transportation and protected warehousing, Prathama Line Logistics can be relied upon in any situation. Supported by agents distributed throughout the country and with offices in major cities of Indonesia, our professional staff will welcome and resolve inquiries regarding all aspects of logistics.

Star Movers Bali   |   Prathama Global Trading   |   XPS Link

Copyright © 2015 PT. Prathama Line Logistics